Ugoccie – Voice Of The East EP | MP3 Album Download

Ugoccie Voice Of The East EP

Ugoccie Voice Of The East EP

Download Ugoccie Voice Of The East EP

Phenomenally gifted Nigerian musician, rapper and songwriter , Comes through with another impressive Extended Play (EP) “Voice Of The East EP“.

Voice Of The East EP is the latest enthralling trending body work project by

However this new album features five outstanding songs that showcase how good her singing abilities is and she collaborates with the esteemed and talented Nigerian highlife music duet  on one of them.

EXPLORE MORE:  Ugoccie – Ọgọ M

– Voice Of The East EP Tracklist

  • Ugoccie – Isimgbaka

  • Ugoccie – Uwa (feat. )

  • Ugoccie – Ogo M

  • Ugoccie – Ezi Enyi

  • Ugoccie – Maranma

Learn How To Download

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ugoccie – Ezi Enyi | Music MP3 Download
  2. Ugoccie – Ụwa ft. Umu Obiligbo | Music MP3 Download
  3. Ugoccie – Isimgbaka | Music MP3 Download
  4. Ugoccie – Ọgọ M | Music MP3 Download
  5. Ugoccie – Maranma | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.