Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri (The Soundtrack) EP | Album MP3 Full Download

Tiwa Savage Water and Garri

Tiwa Savage Water and Garri

Download, Stream and Tracklist Tiwa Savage  Water & Garri

Wonderful woman, Mother and Nigerian Goddess of Africa music drop her long awaited album soundtrack and Ep titled; “Water & Garri EP” Download.

The New release Project EP Tagged Water & Garri (the Soundtrack) Ep  contains 10 (Ten) tracks and this one is definitely gonna blow you up WATER AND GARRI

While it contains guest appearance of Olamide, , Black Sheriff, Reekado Banks, and many more.

Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) Album Tracklist

1.  – Eastside Intro

2.  – Lost Time

3. Tiwa Savage – Commona Ft. Olamide And Sugar

4. Tiwa Savage – Reason Ft. Reekado Banks

5. Tiwa Savage – Love O

6. Tiwa Savage – Emotions Ft. Aṣa

7. Tiwa Savage – I Need You Ft.

8. Tiwa Savage – Gara Ft.

9. Tiwa Savage – Kilimanjaro Ft. And

10. Tiwa Savage – Water &. Garri Ft. Richard Bona And The Cavemen

Learn How To Download

EXPLORE MORE:  Olamide & Wizkid – Kana

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 574 Articles
I'm passionate about delivering top-notch music downloads to fans and audiophiles alike. My goal is to keep our website fresh and up-to-date with the latest hits, whether you're looking for digital music files, free audio downloads, or high-quality video content.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.