Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB EP | Album MP3 Full Download

Ruger & BNXN fka Buju RnB (Album) Mp3 Download

Ruger & BNXN fka Buju RnB (Album) Mp3 Download

Ruger & BNXN fka Buju RnB Album

Ex Jonzing Music World signee join force with talented singer, songwriter and performer fka to bless people with this new Extended Play (EP) titled; “RnB EP”.

This album/ep is filled with lots of inspiration which is as a result of the hard work and efforts put together to make this track a success.

RnB EP is a classic joint album by and () and trust me the energy putting creating this is top notch

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Buju – Modupe Ft. Olamide

Ruger & BNXN fka Buju RnB EP Tracklist

  1. Bae Bae

  2. POE

  3. Calculate Love

  4. Ilashe

  5. Romeo Must Die (RMD)

  6. Party Monster

  7. Not Done

Learn How To Download

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 548 Articles
I am dedicated to working hard to provide access to high-quality music downloads, ensuring that fans and audiophiles have access to fresh content. Whether you're looking for MP3 downloads, free music downloads, fast songs, or MP4 video downloads, I strive to keep our library updated with the latest and best in music.

5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – Bae Bae MP3 Download
  2. Ruger & BNXN fka Buju - Calculate Love | Music MP3 Download
  3. Ruger & BNXN fka Buju - Ilashe | Music MP3 Download
  4. Ruger & BNXN fka Buju - Party Monster | Music MP3 Download
  5. Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – Not Done | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.