Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP | Album MP3 Full Download

Download Sorry I’m Dead EP by Damo K

Download Sorry I'm Dead EP by Damo K

Download Damo K Sorry I'm Deaf EP

Nigerian super talented and social media savvy artist, comes through with a new extended play (EP) titled; “Sorry I'm Deaf EP”.

This new debut songs collection houses a total of 7 world storming songs that showcases his musical and songwriting dexterities, with features from many great artists like Late Nigerian recording artist , Famous Nigerian music sensation , and , a highly skilled Nigerian phenomenon.

Damo K – Sorry I'm Deaf EP Tracklist:-

1. Pursue

2. Nibo (feat. Mohbad)

3. Pass Your Power

4. When

5. Squad

6. Time (Remix feat. Bella Shmurda)

7. Oghenedo (feat. Jeriq)


Learn How To Download

EXPLORE MORE:  Damo K – When

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 574 Articles
I'm passionate about delivering top-notch music downloads to fans and audiophiles alike. My goal is to keep our website fresh and up-to-date with the latest hits, whether you're looking for digital music files, free audio downloads, or high-quality video content.

7 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Damo K - Time (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda | Music MP3 Download
  2. Damo K – Pass Your Power | Music MP3 Download
  3. Damo K – Squad | Music MP3 Download
  4. Damo K - Oghenedo ft JeriQ | Music MP3 Download
  5. Damo K – Pursue | Music MP3 Download
  6. Damo K – When | Music MP3 Download
  7. Damo K – Nibo Ft. MohBad | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.