Buju – Bad Since ’97 EP | Album MP3 Full Download

Free Download Buju Bad Since ’97 EP

Free Download Buju Bad Since '97 EP

Download Buju – Bad Since '97 EP Full Album

Nigerian singer, composer and a songwriter, fka (Formerly known as) has released his long awaited body of work titled, “Bad Since '97 EP”.

The new project ‘Bad Since '97‘ serves as his second body of work following the success of his previous one titled, “Sorry I'm Late” EP released last year.

With production assistance from Juls, TSB, Blaise Beats, Steph, SAK Pase and others.

Prior to the released of the project, unlocked a single titled, “Kenkele” featuring Nigerian singer, Wande Coal.

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Ugoccie – Voice Of The East EP

– Bad Since '97 EP Tracklist

1. Bad Since '97

2. Bad Man Wicked

3. Many Ways (feat. Wizkid)

4. Kenkele (feat. Wande Coal)

5. In My Mind

6. Modupe (feat. Olamide)

7. Loose Emotions

Learn How To Download

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 548 Articles
I am dedicated to working hard to provide access to high-quality music downloads, ensuring that fans and audiophiles have access to fresh content. Whether you're looking for MP3 downloads, free music downloads, fast songs, or MP4 video downloads, I strive to keep our library updated with the latest and best in music.

5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Buju – Bad Man Wicked | Music MP3 Download
  2. Buju – Manys Ways Ft. Wizkid | Music MP3 Download
  3. Buju – In My Mind | Music MP3 Download
  4. Buju – Modupe Ft. Olamide | Music MP3 Download
  5. Buju – Loose Emotions | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.