ALBUM: Olamide – Unruly | Album MP3 Full Download

Olamide Unruly Album

Olamide Unruly Album

Olamide – Unruly Album Zip, Mp3 Download, Tracklist

YBNL Nation boss Olamide drop this awesome body of work project album tagged as “Unruly” this album got some raw and upcoming singer and songwriter in it.

Latest released masterpiece, the “Unruly Album,” comprises an impressive collection of 15 tracks that stand as a testament to Olamide's exceptional musical prowess. With collaborations featuring the likes of , , , and BNXN fka , this album is a showcase of musical excellence and innovation.

Beyond a mere compilation of songs, this musical treasure trove embodies Olamide's unparalleled talents, weaving together melodious rhythms and captivating lyrics that are bound to not only capture your auditory senses but also leave you with an irresistible urge to move to the beats.

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Olamide – Eru

Olamide Unruly Album Tracklist

1. Olamide – Celebrate

2. Olamide – Jinja

3. Olamide – Problem

4. Olamide – Gaza

5. Olamide – Doom

6. Olamide – Trumpet (feat. )

7. Olamide – Come Alive (feat. BNXN fka )

8. Olamide – New Religion (feat. )

9. Olamide – Shibebe (feat. )

10. Olamide – Mukulu (feat. )

11. Olamide – Hardcore

12. Olamide – Supplier

13. Olamide – Life Goes On

14. Olamide – No Worries

15. Olamide – Street Jam

Learn How To Download

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 548 Articles
I am dedicated to working hard to provide access to high-quality music downloads, ensuring that fans and audiophiles have access to fresh content. Whether you're looking for MP3 downloads, free music downloads, fast songs, or MP4 video downloads, I strive to keep our library updated with the latest and best in music.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.