ALBUM: Burna Boy – On a Spaceship | Album MP3 Full Download

Download Burna Boy On a Spaceship Full Album 

Download Burna Boy On a Spaceship Full Album 

Download Burna Boy On a Spaceship Full Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter and a performer, drop another impressive sophomore studio album titled; “On a Spaceship”.

It was released back in 2015, 25th November, by the giant record label Spaceship Entertainment.

The album houses consist 20 tracks, which includes features from , AKA, Kid X and Da .

On a Spaceship Tracklist

  1. Intro

  2. Oluwa Burna

  3. The Realest

  4. Mine Tonight (feat. Nyanda)

  5. Ring Ring

  6. Single (feat. WizKid)

  7. Sampudi

  8. As e Be (Skit)

  9. Rizzla

  10. Jealousy

  11. Duro Ni Be (feat. Phyno)

  12. Another One

  13. Before (feat. Flavour)

  14. Trance

  15. On a Very Good Day (feat. Wande Coal)

  16. Birthday (feat. AKA, Kid X & Da )

  17. Gone

  18. Mi O Ni Gba

  19. If People Must Die

  20. Soke

Learn How To Download

EXPLORE MORE:  Ruger – The Second Wave EP

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


About Legend 574 Articles
I'm passionate about delivering top-notch music downloads to fans and audiophiles alike. My goal is to keep our website fresh and up-to-date with the latest hits, whether you're looking for digital music files, free audio downloads, or high-quality video content.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Burna Boy – Intro | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.